8bbab637b5 · Make dialogs modal and topmost · Updated 2026-11-08 23:37:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?